What is your favorite match duration for enjoyment/realistic scores? (PES 2015-2021)

What is your favorite match duration for enjoyment/realistic scores?

• Less than 10 Minutes

• 10 minutes

• 11-14 minutes

• 15 minutes

• 16-19 minutes

• 20 minutes

• 21+ minutes

Results are only viewable after voting.
20mins for me ever since I started playing Full Manual.
I dont have to rush, I can have a nice build up and play patient football.
Also - If they score against me - I dont have to panic. I know there is still time and I can spend it adjusting tactics and making changes.

I've played around with many different match lengths before, with 10min always being my standard, though I've also played around lots with 5min, 7min and 15min. Overall nowadays I feel the most comfortable with either 10min or 15min, depending on the context. I know 5min and 7min seems like little time, and it really is, but I've always lost interest in things quickly, so finishing more than 3 seasons in a ML was always a struggle to me, which lead to me usually giving up... or reducing the length of matches to go through the season faster.

I've sort of given up on leagues or any modes with full leagues, as it's clearly not for me, now I play exhibition matches and, my favorite, cup competitions, with national teams or clubs, everything with a knockout stage, with or without a group stage prior. Now that I usually play something that has a story with a beginning, middle and end within 6 to to 14 matches, I've stopped using 5min and 7min, and usually go for 10min or 15min, depending on the mood I'm in, though I do feel 15min is my ideal length, even if 10min is the one I always default to eventually.

After switching to FUMA and -1 in pretty much everything I play, more time started to become a requirement, so that I don't have to rush my plays, and matches can have more of a story, instead of becoming a matter of who scores first, if anyone does so, it's more unpredictable.